Clockwork News

Mirick O’Connell website wins first place!

Header Graphic Medal

David Saraceno (left) and Vanessa Schaefer (right) of Clockwork Design Group, with Maureen Grenier and Diane Power of Mirick O’Connell.

Clockwork Design Group takes home a FIRST PLACE for Websites at the 2010 New England Legal Marketing Association’s Your Honor Awards!

In Your Inbox